Fundatia ADEPT
Information Centre
Str. Principala nr. 166
Saschiz, Mures 547510, Romania

Tel.: 40 (0)265 711635
E-mail: office@fundatia-adept.ro

SMS Family Farms

Key Contacts

Cristi Gherghiceanu

Executive President
Languages: Romanian, English, German
Tel: 40 (0) 748 200 088
E-mail: cristi@fundatia-adept.org

Nat Page

President
Biodiversity and agriculture
Languages: English, Romanian
Tel: 44 (0)1747 830 834
Fax: 44 (0)1747 830 835
E-mail: nat@fundatia-adept.org

Răzvan Popa

Technical Director
Biodiversity and agriculture
Languages: Romanian, English,  German
Tel: Tel:  40 (0)744 825 809
E-mail: razvan@fundatia-adept.org

Dr. John Akeroyd

Key Advisor on grasslands and conservation management
Languages: English 
E-mail: john@johnakeroyd.co.uk

Ben Mehedin

Food & Farming Communities Manager
Languages: Romanian , English 
Tel: 40 (0) 752 264 580
E-mail: ben@fundatia-adept.org

Laura Chirila 

Marketing & Enterprise Manager
Languages: Romanian, Italian, 
English, French 
Tel: 40 (0)744 650 582
E-mail: laura@fundatia-adept.org

Liliana Gherghiceanu

Project Manager
Languages: Romanian, English
Tel: Tel:  40 (0)721 113 110
E-mail: liliana@fundatia-adept.org

Contact Us

Our Strategic Partners

Biodiversity conservation and community development in Transylvania
TOP